

Newtown Historic Association Annual Meeting Monday, April 20th 2015 – 8:00 PM

Annual Meeting and Presentation

"Show and Tell: Selected Items from the Members & NHA Archives"

All members are urged to attend and participate in this important meeting.

ANNUAL REPORTS FROM ALL STANDING COMMITTEES and ELECTION OF OFFICERS

On behalf of the nominating committee consisting of Chairman Paul Gouza, Brian Rounsavill and Lorraine Pentz the following names have been nominated to serve on the Board of the Newtown Historic Association beginning on April 2015.

Officers for a 3 year Term – 4-15 to 4-18

Directors 4-15 to 4-18 (3 year term)

Paul Gouza - President Barry Fleck – Second V. P. Bronwyn Jones Jeff Marshall Betsey King

Other Officers whose terms are not up

Bill Mahler – First V. P. – exp. 2017 Mary Jo Garner – Recording Secretary – exp 2017 Mary Callahan – Corr. Sec. – exp. 2016 Marge Torongo – Treasurer – exp. 2017

Other Directors whose terms are not up

JoAnne Nardo – exp. 2017 Brian Rounsavill – exp. 2017 Geno Peruzzi – exp. 2016 David Walton – exp. 2016

Keyna Crawford – exp. 2016 Susan Thompson – exp. 2017

Honorary Life Director David Callahan (Life)

<u>Parliamentarian</u> David Mahler – exp. 2017

Refreshments and Social Hour following the business meeting Information call 215-968-3914 or <u>dcnhh@comcast.net</u>

This message is sent to all members of the Newtown Historic Association